Prix de Lausanne

As a partner school of the Prix de Lausanne, the School of American Ballet offers scholarships to talented youngsters selected for prizes by the jury of this international competition held annually in Lausanne, Switzerland. Past Prix de Lausanne winners who have chosen an SAB training grant for their scholarship prize include Pablo Savoye (1981), Ben Huys (1985), Lydia Harmsen (1986) and Antonio Carmena (1997). To learn more about the Prix de Lausanne, visit the official web site.