Founded by George Balanchine and Lincoln Kirstein
Chairman of Faculty and Artistic Director Peter Martins

Diversity & Inclusion

2017 -18 National Visiting Fellows

Sandra Fortune-Green Nikki Hefko Aaron Jackson Regine Metayer Kevin Thomas

Sandra Fortune-Green,  Jones Haywood Dance School, Washington, D.C.

Nikki Hefko, New Orleans School of Ballet, New Orleans, Louisiana

Aaron Jackson, Berrend Dance Center, Olney, Maryland

Regine Metayer, Metayer Conservatory of the Arts, Roswell, GA

Kevin Thomas, Collage Dance Collective, Memphis, Tennessee

>View previous Visiting Fellows